Stay Debris & Clog Free Guaranteed!

Dynamic Gutter & Cover Reviews

  • Only Gutter Cover that Matches Your Roof!
  • Gutter Specialists Since 1985
  • Lifetime Warranty
  • BBB A+ Rated
Home » Reviews

Reviews for Dynamic Gutter & Cover products

This Month Only

5/5
BBB-Logo-dynamic-gutter-Kansas City

AS LOW AS $30 month

 

See what our customers have to say about us

5
5.0 rating
5 out of 5 stars (based on 39 reviews)

Excellent work, excellent price

5.0 rating
November 1, 2019

Dave got back with me quickly after I called. Price was top notch. It was easy setting up a time to install, they were on time and came out and installed everything in about two hours. It was excellent and we love the gutters!

Nate S

Great gutter work

5.0 rating
November 1, 2019

Great work for the price, very professional team for gutters.

Bryan G

Fantastic gutter guards

5.0 rating
November 1, 2019

Happy I hired this company!

Rob S

Fantastic gutter company to work

5.0 rating
July 12, 2019

From JT giving me a project bid to Ron and Dave installing the gutters, working with Dynamic Gutter was a great experience. They go above and beyond to make sure everything is done correctly instead of just slapping on some new gutters and moving on – as Dave said, “I wouldn’t do anything to your house that I wouldn’t do to my own.”
Fantastic company to work with and the timing from bid to job complete was very quick and the gutters look great.
Highly recommend!

Andrew T

Courteous gutter installers

5.0 rating
July 12, 2019

Quick, courteous service. True professionals with our gutter project.

Richard V

Convenient and great gutter installation

5.0 rating
July 12, 2019

Our entire experience was so convenient. They were great to work with. The gutters look fantastic, too. We are so pleased. I would highly recommend using Dynamic Gutter and Cover!!!

Happy Customer

Emergency gutter installation – turned out great

5.0 rating
July 12, 2019

Gutter had fallen down in the recent storm that came through. They made it a top priority to get me an estimate and installed the same week.

Madison S

Good communication during gutter replacement – and it looks great!

5.0 rating
July 12, 2019

They also replaced some rotted wood along the house where the gutters run and did a fine job of it. They kept me up to date on when they would be able to arrive and do the work which I appreciated. Happy with the work that was done, great job.

Charles L

Affordable and did good work

5.0 rating
July 12, 2019

They communicate well and they did the job as agreed upon and for the money agreed with good quality craftsmanship.

Brian B

Good work on our gutters

5.0 rating
July 12, 2019

Good service, good work and very nice guys. Great gutter installation!

Lawrence W

Good gutters

5.0 rating
July 12, 2019

JT is very personable and knowledgeable. Good gutter installation!

Don H

JT really knows what he is doing with gutters

5.0 rating
July 12, 2019

JT really knows what he is doing with gutters. Dave is accommodating and helpful, as well. Great team!

Billie L

JT and his team were great

5.0 rating
July 12, 2019

JT and his team were great, the price was affordable, and the installation was fast. Highly recommend for gutter installation!

Dan D

Great communication during gutter project

5.0 rating
July 12, 2019

This company was responsive and accessible during the project. They kept me informed leading up to the project date and when a minor issue came up during the work, they sought my input on how to proceed. Changes in grounds surrounding the house required a change in plans and they reduced my final payment as a result of the minor change, which I appreciate.

Ryan P

Quality gutter installation work

5.0 rating
July 12, 2019

The crew was very friendly and did quality work installing our gutters.

Nate M

Nice looking gutters

5.0 rating
July 12, 2019

Very friendly, professional guys. Took the work seriously. Good, nice looking gutter installation

Tom S

Gutters look amazing!

5.0 rating
July 12, 2019

Excellent customer service and very knowledgeable! We took their suggestions and gutters look amazing! Very quick and cleaned up all the messes, our house looks great.

Candace S

Very satisfied with the gutter installation

5.0 rating
July 12, 2019

Very satisfied with Dave and his crew the work that they did

Dave W

Gutter install went great

5.0 rating
July 12, 2019

Nice guys and they did a great job on time and budget.

Dave Y

Very pleased with beautiful new gutters!

5.0 rating
July 12, 2019

This company provided friendly, fast efficient service. I am very pleased with my beautiful new gutters.

Paula B

Friendly and professional gutter work

5.0 rating
July 12, 2019

Friendly professional job.

gary p

Prompt communication is a plus

5.0 rating
July 12, 2019

Great customer service and prompt communication throughout.

Sara D

Great gutter replacement

5.0 rating
July 12, 2019

Great experience and communication. Gutters look great on our home.

Aaron M

Prompt, professional and easy to work with

5.0 rating
July 12, 2019

They were prompt, professional and easy to work with. Family business that obviously took great pride in their work. They were in and out in a flash, we are very happy with the work.

Bill H

Very nice gutter installers

5.0 rating
July 12, 2019

Replaced most of my gutters, repaired some parts. Fixed issues we didn’t know existed up there. Matched the paint perfectly. Very nice guys, too. Explained everything clearly to us so we felt comfortable with the project. We had gotten multiple quotes and made a great decision choosing them for our gutter work.

Jill C

Great gutter installation with JT & Dave!

5.0 rating
July 12, 2019

Quick, painless home improvement project. Couldn’t have asked for better or more professional interactions than I got from JT and Dave!

Todd M

Easy to work with, fairly priced

5.0 rating
July 12, 2019

Great to work with. Worked around my schedule and great job at a fair price. Very pleased with the installation work for our seamless gutters.

Alan S

Flexible scheduling, great gutter replacement work

5.0 rating
July 12, 2019

Worked around the schedule of our other contractor and completed their work in a timely manner. Very pleased with the installation work.

Michael L

From start to finish a great experience

5.0 rating
July 12, 2019

From start to finish, it was a great experience. Received several bids for the work and chose Dynamic Gutter & Cover. Rain was in forecast day of installation, but Dave arrived and completed the job quickly. Also educated me about gutters and drainage. The next day we had substantial rain and all previous problems were gone, no leaks. Both the gutters and covers match the house perfectly. Recommend highly!

Reid P

Timely and professional, great work

5.0 rating
July 12, 2019

Dynamic Gutter & Cover did great. The job was done in the time frame they suggested. I would hire them again, definitely!

Charlotte H

Great gutter service

5.0 rating
July 12, 2019

They were communicative and let us know when they would arrive. We had a full week of rain, so they sent emails to update their schedule. They did the work in the schedule they quoted and charged what they quoted, too. They even went out of there way to pick up extra drain hose for our home. We recommend them to all our family and friends.

Richard H

Seamless metal gutters, well done

5.0 rating
July 12, 2019

Hard working, priced right, and great service. I will use them again.

Cathleen R

Would recommend gutter covers!

5.0 rating
July 12, 2019

We had gutter covers installed and are very pleased with them. We have already recommended them to others!

Jim S

Very professional gutter guard installers

5.0 rating
July 12, 2019

Helpful & very professional.

Mary P

Just great work – installed seamless metal gutters

5.0 rating
July 12, 2019

Great company

Larry R

No Title

5.0 rating
July 12, 2019

Dave did an fantastic job of solving all obstacles on our roof. Great guys to work with, they definitely go the extra mile. We had new gutters and gutter covers installed. It’s hard to find people who take pride in doing a good job. It just started raining heavily and they work.

Jerry K

Very professional gutter work

5.0 rating
July 12, 2019

The company was very professional in working on our gutters

Morene H

Affordably priced

5.0 rating
July 12, 2019

Fast, friendly, and affordable gutter installation. Great!

Jason S

Great seamless gutters

5.0 rating
July 12, 2019

Great

Gary C
Our online reviews are protected by ReCAPTCHA, a Google anti-spam technology. This helps us ensure your voice is heard!
 

GET FREE QUOTE!

(913) 279-8057

 FREE QUOTE CLICK HERE

5 Reasons You Should Choose Dynamic Gutter & Cover

  1. Thickest gutter cover on the market
  2. Granulated Coating slows the flow of water allowing us to handle heavier rainstorms
  3. No clumsy brackets to fall out of place
  4. Matches the texture and color of your shingles
  5. The only Granulated Gutter Cover in the Kansas City area

1,000's of KC Installs

WE COME HIGHLY RECOMMENDED

At Dynamic Gutter & Cover we make customer satisfaction our main priority.  See what our clients have to say:

5/5
Aimee Hall
Aimee Hall
Kansas City, MO
Read More
Dynamic were upstanding from start to finish and $1000 cheaper than competitors. Scheduled less than a week and completed in just over 1 day. Extremely friendly, professional, and honest. Would use them again and recommend this company all day long! Hands down one of the best contractors I've worked with!
Sherry P.
Sherry P.
Overland Park, KS
Read More
From start to finish a great experience. Received other bids for the job and chose Dynamic. Rain was in forecast day of installation but Dave arrived and completed the job. Also educated me on gutters and drainage. The next day we had substantial rain and all previous problems were gone. Both the gutters and covers match the house perfectly. Recommend highly.
Denny D.
Denny D.
Baldwin City, KS
Read More
Excellent Professionals who love what they do! They came to our home, listened to our needs and took care of giving us an estimate that could match our budget. Next time we need any work on our gutters, we will call them directly!

This month only...

$500 OFF

Gutter Covers & $100 OFF New Gutters

Up to 100' of FREE Gutters!!!

*with purchase of our Granulated Gutter Covers

#1 in Greater Kansas City Gutter Installation & Gutter Protection

5/5
BBB-Logo-dynamic-gutter-Kansas City

AS LOW AS $30 month

GET STARTED NOW! (913) 279-8057